Welcome to the Keyboard Treehouse

Collection: EXT65 International Release

EXT65 US Release:

Monday, October 21, 6:00pm CDT (Central Daylight Time)

AEDT: October 22, 10:00am AEDT

 

EXT65 EU Release:

Thursday, October 24, 7:00pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)

AEDT: October 25, 04:00am AEDT

 

Product Information: Ext65 by aeboards

2 products
  • EXT65 Brass Plate + PCB Add-on
    EXT65 Brass Plate + PCB Add-on
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $90.00
    Unit price
    per 
  • EXT65 Gasket Kit
    EXT65 Gasket Kit
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $10.00
    Unit price
    per