Welcome to the Keyboard Treehouse

EXT65 Releases

Hello,

We were soft launching and testing the store through selling a few EXT65's last week. There orders came from both locally and internationally. We're happy to say that from shop purchase on Keyboard Treehouse to packaging and posting,  the process quick and easy. Using DHL express, our boards reached their international location within 3-5 days from pickup (which is generally every Wednesday). Locally, we're using courier services which takes 2-3 days to metropolitan areas.

Now that we're happy with the process - we're announcing the scheduled US and EU releases for EXT65. Each release will have a handful of boards available to be purchased.

The EXT65 has already featured both a Early Access (Friends and Family) and AU Release (through the AU discord) over the last month, which allowed us to garner feedback with our board and get the keyboard integrated into VIA configurator. Thank you for your patience, and for supporting and following up on the EXT65 and Keyboard Treehouse projects.

 

EXT65 US Release:

Monday, October 21, 6:00pm CDT (Central Daylight Time)

AEDT: October 22, 10:00am AEDT

 

EXT65 EU Release:

Thursday, October 24, 7:00pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)

AEDT: October 25, 04:00am AEDT